WHAT WE EAT IN A DAY – Badminton Nutrition & Diet

Check out our NEW Badminton Nutrition Class (special introductory price for 7 days only!) – https://badminton-insight.com/badminton-nutrition/

In this video we share what we eat in a typical day as professional badminton players – we hope you enjoy it! 🔗 Join our Badminton Insight community – https://www.patreon.com/badmintoninsight

SUBSCRIBE to Badminton Insight ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/badmintoninsight?sub_confirmation=1 and also hit the notification bell to be notified when we release more videos! 🔔

RECOMMENDATIONS TO IMPROVE YOUR BADMINTON:
🏆 Virtual Coaching – https://badminton-insight.com/virtual-coaching/
🎯 Badminton Insight Multifeed Programmes (for badminton players & coaches) – https://badminton-insight.com/multifeed-programmes/
🏋️ Badminton-Specific Weights Programmes – https://badminton-insight.com/4-badminton-specific-weights-programmes/
💪 Badminton Core Circuits – https://badminton-insight.com/core-circuits/
🍎 Badminton Nutrition – https://badminton-insight.com/badminton-nutrition/

OUR FAVOURITE GEAR:
🏸 Our Personal Equipment – https://badminton-insight.com/badminton-kit-equipment/
🎥 Our Filming Equipment – https://badminton-insight.com/filming-gear/
🛒 For More Badminton Kit + Fitness Equipment – https://www.trmesports.com (Use the code ‘BADMINTON INSIGHT’ to get 10% discount off all products!!)

CHECK OUT OUR:
🌐 Website – http://badminton-insight.com​
📸 Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/badminton.insight
📖 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/badminton.insight
🚀 Membership – https://www.patreon.com/badmintoninsight

Thanks – Greg and Jenny! 🏸

Disclaimer – Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product with the links that we provide we may receive a small commission but there is no additional charge to you and it really helps our channel! Thank you for supporting Badminton Insight.

Giving you an insight into all things BADMINTON!

X