Student nutrition

qdai8hMental Health and Community Wellness Minister Sarah Guillemard, Education and Early Childhood Learning Minister Wayne Ewasko, Wendy Bloomfield, chairperson, Child Nutrition Council of Manitoba, and Patricia Pawluk, home economics teacher, Acadia Junior High School, to discuss Student nutrition.
September 1, 2022
1:00 p.m.

Select more than one item for comparison.